banner image showing the silhouette of 3 people in front with a silhouette of a mountain range in the background

Crossing Borders Education

Registered Organizations - 2013

Please check the list below to see if your organization is already registered. Organizations need only register and pay the fee once. If you find that your orgainzation is already registered then please contact the person listed below to get the registration data you will need to proceed directly to Step 2 - Session Event Scheduling & Facilitator Information.

Organization Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Beloit CollegeJosh Mooremoorej@beloit.edu608-363-2831
Benedictine CollegeAnne Faucettafaucett@benedictine.edu913-360-7538
Boston CollegeChristina Hatzipetrosdimitroc@bc.edu617-552-1673
Bowling Green State UniversityAndrea Voogdavoogd@bgsu.edu419-372-4761
Bristol CommuntiyMichael Vieiramichael.vieira@bristolcc.edu774-357-2185
Carroll UniversityKathy Hammettkhammett@carrollu.edu262-650-4911
Cary AcademyTrish Yutrish_yu@caryacademy.org704-877-2293
Case Western Reserve University/ClALiz Woyczynskiexh@case.edu216-368-2083
Cedar Crest CollegeJenny Weatherfordkjweathe@cedarcrest.edu610-740-3781
City University of Hong KongSaroj Sieglernot availabl
Columbia CollegeJennifer Cornwelljmcornwell@ccis.edu573-875-7777
Concordia CollegeSonja Paulsonspaulso1@cord.edu218-299-4517
Concordia University, NebraskaJulie Johnston Hermannjulie.johnston@cune.edu402-643-7354
Cuyahoga Community CollegeTyler OlsonTyler.Olson@gmail.com216.987.2582
Darien High SchoolLynda SorensenLSorensen@darienps.org203-655-3981
DeWitt High SchoolJeff CroleyCroleyJ@dewittschools.net517-668-3169
Dexter High SchoolMaika Vazquez-Brievavazquezm@dexterschools.org734-424-4240
Eastern Michigan UniversityNaomi Palosaarinpalosaa@emich.edu734.487.4622
Frederick Community CollegeLaura Cordovalcordova@frederick.edu301-259-1726
Grand Valley State UniversityAlissa Lanelaneali@gvsu.edu616-331-3898
Greenbrier East High School, Lewisburg, WV 24901Liz Daigleedaigle@access.k12.wv.us304-647-6464
HongKong University of Science & TechnologyPaul Forsternot availabl
Hope CollegeHabeeb Awadhawad@hope.edu616-395-7608
Iowa Western Community CollegeAmber Casebeeracasebeer@iwcc.edu712-325-3299
ISD 15Carmen BricenoCarmen.briceno@isd15.org763 213-1598
Knox CollegeRobin Raganrragan@knox.edu3093417445
Kwantlen Polytechnic UniversityCaitlin Stilesinternationalprograms@kpu.ca604-599-2566
Lake Superior CollegePaul Richgruberp.richgruber@lsc.edu218-733-7741
Marymount California UniversityHanna Leehlee@marymountcalifornia.edu310-303-7382
Metropolitan Community College - Maple WoodsMisty Chandlermisty.chandler@mcckc.edu816-604-3013
Michigan State UniversityJudy Osbunosbun@msu.edu517-353-0650
Michigan Technological UniversityCassy Tefftcatefft@mtu.edu9064872160
Middlebury Interactive LanguagesRachel ConnorRconnor@middleburyinteractive.com8005960910
Muskegon Community CollegeKatherine Tosakatherine.tosa@muskegoncc.edu231-777-0380
NAFSA: Association of International EducatorsMarlene JohnsonMarlene@nafsa.orgnot availabl
New Mexico State UniversityKristian Chervenockclgarret@nmsu.edu575-646-7041
Noble High SchoolSasha Johnsonsjohnson@nobleps.com4056518729
North Carolina A&T State UniversitySharon Crinerscriner@ncat.edu336.334.7104
North Central Michigan CollegeChristine M Hammondchammond@ncmich.edu231-348-6600
Northern Illinois UniversitySarah Lindellslindell@niu.edu815-753-9526
Northern Virginia Community CollegeStacey Bustillossbustillos@nvcc.edu7037645093
Ole Miss Office of Global EngagementRegina Georgehrgeorge@olemiss.edu662-915-7404
Oregon State UniversityJulie Walkinjulie.walkin@oregonstate.edu541.737.6419
Oxford College of Emory UniversityJennifer Knuppjknupp@emory.edu770-784-8702
Pace UniversityErin Wyckoffewyckoff_tmp@pace.edu2123461447
Penn State UniversityMeeghan Hollismat209@psu.edu814 863 1710
Purdue UniversityNancy Montaguenancym@purdue.edu
Queens CollegeHelen Gaudettehelen.gaudette@qc.cuny.edu718-570-0551
Riverland Community CollegeMelodee Moremmmorem@riverland.edu5074330558
Santa Fe CollegePaloma Rodriguezpaloma.rodriguez@sfcollege.edu3523955607
Sichuan UniversityB. Berquistmsucbe@msu.edunot availabl
SIT Graduate InstituteAlex Kahn-Johnstonalexandra.kahnjohnston@mail.sit.edu203-241-0555
Skagit Valley CollegeTed Maloneyted.maloney@skagit.edu360-416-8180
South Dakota State UniversityAmir Malekiamir.maleki@sdstate.edu605-688-4477
Sparrow Health SystemJacqueline Thomas-Hall
Springfield CollegeDeborah Almdalm@springfieldcollege.ed
St Louis Community CollegeDaniel Yezbickmbowers@stlcc.edu314-644-9168
St. Ambrose UniversityRyan DyeDyeRyanD@sau.edu5633336389
St. Thomas UniversityAdriana Menkeamenke@stu.edu305-474-6008
SUNY New PaltzChristian Wilwohlwilwohlc@newpaltz.edu845-257-3125
SUNY PlattsburghCarolina De la Rosacdela013@plattsburgh.edu518-564-3274
Tallahassee Community CollegeBetty Jensenjensenb@tcc.fl.edu850-201-8457
The Ohio State UniversityMegan McCarthymccarthy.281@osu.edu614-292-3329
The Seven Hills SchoolAnn Griepann.griep@7hills.org513-728-2460
The University of AlabamaKathryn Perezkperez@ua.edu2053489002
The University of Alabama in HuntsvilleT.J. Brecciarolitjb0020@uah.edu256-824-6235
The Univertsity of TulsaDavid Kobeldavid-kobel@utulsa.edu918-631-3741
Traverse City Area Public SchoolsKatie Bonnebonneka@tcaps.net2313571090
Trinity-Pawling SchoolAmber Westawest@trinitypawling.org508-272-3327
University of ArizonaMary Ann Bergmaryannb@email.arizona.edu520-621-1900
University Of California, Santa CruzChristopher Hansoncjhanson@ucsc.edu831-459-2858
University of Colorado BoulderChristina Hertelchris.hertel@colorado.edu3034921379
University of DaytonAmy Andersonaanderson@udayton.edu937 229 4413
University of Illinois at ChicagoChris Deegandeegan@uic.edu3124137662
University of IowaAmy Greenamy-green-1@uiowa.edu319-335-1433
University of MichiganEmilia Whiteemaurine@umich.edu734/615-4583
University of MinnesotaKallie O'Harakdohara@umn.edu612-625-8333
University of Minnesota DuluthDehui Liangliangd@d.umn.edu218-726-8258
University of MissouriJim Scottscottj@missouri.edu573 882 6008
University of Nebraska OmahaEmily Hassenstabehassenstab@unomaha.edu402-554-3106
University of Nebraska-LincolnMaegan Stevens-Liskamstevens5@unl.edu402 472 0743
University of North AlabamaMonica Marthalermmarthaler@una.edu256-765-4898
University of OklahomaJanice Levijarulevi@ou.edu4053251396
University of PortlandKrista Kennedykennedyk@up.edu503-943-7367
University of Virginia/ISOAdrienne Kim Birdakb3x@virginia.edu434-989-8737
University of Wisconsin-StoutVickie Kuesterkuesterv@uwstout.edu715/232/2132
VCUElizabeth Hietteihiett@vcu.edu8048286846
Wabash CollegeSusan Albrechtalbrechs@wabash.edu7653616216
Wagner CollegeEllen Navarroellen.navarro@wagner.edu718-420-4517
Walsh CollegeBeth Barnesbbarnes@walshcollege.edu248-823-1239
Washburn UniversitySally A. Bendersally.bender@washburn.edu785-670-2088
Washington CollegeTheresa Capuletcapule2@washcoll.edu410-778-7762
Washtenaw Community CollegeRachel Barschrbarsch@wccnet.edu734.973.3691
Wayne State UniversityKelli Dixonab6179@wayne.edu313.577.8309
Wheaton CollegeKelsey Andradeandrade_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu508-286-4950
Whittier CollegeKerry Gonzaleskgonzal5@whittier.edu562.907.5097
Willamette UniversityKris Louklou@willamette.edu5033755328
Williamston High SchoolSara Bostwickbostwis@gowcs.net5174208193
Winthrop UniversityLindsey Hillhilll@winthrop.edu803-323-3440
Wofford CollegeLi Qing Kinnisonkinnisonlq@wofford.edu864-597-4498
World Language ClubElisabeth Cheminel-Rotenecheminel@logrog.net417-753-2813